Warren Arkansas Speedway - Dirt Track Racing

Rusty Acres
Mini Stock Madness
Oct. 18
$300 to win $50 to Start 
plus All Regular Classes

End of the Year Celebration
Oct. 25
Gates Open 10a.m.
11a.m. - 1p.m. Chili Lunch followed by Presentation of Awards
1:30-3p.m. Free Games for the Kids
Including a Costume Contest
Kids 0-12
5:30p.m. All Classes Racing
Packing will start at 5p.m.

Racing Saturday Nights @ 7:00 pm
Pits Open at 4:30pm  Packing track at 6:30pm
Hot Lap at 7:00pm  
Heat Racing @ 7:30 SHARP!
Admission: Pits $30
General Adults $10
Children 5-12 $5

Jr. Stinger      Stingers       Mini Stock
                         (12-15 year olds)
         Factory Stock     Hobby Stock     B-Mod
                Sport Mod       Outlaw Street Stock

Contact: Ronnie Via 870-489-3394
Tracy Stanfield 870-872-5086

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint
MapQuest Terms and Conditions Maps/Directions are informational only. User assumes all risk of use. MapQuest, Vistaprint, and their suppliers make no representations or warranties about content, road conditions, route usability, or speed.